Election 2012 Board of Directors

With the conclusion of the 2012 PLM World Election, the new Board of Director members and Special Interest Group Leaders have been elected. We are excited about the fresh new user volunteers and eager to start hearing and implementing fresh new ideas.

Details of these positions, and their responsibilities can be found here (PDF).

PLM World Board of Directors


 John Manderfield 
Consolidated Container Company



Vice Chairperson          

Mark Halbish 
TI Automotive



Technical Director

Tom Both  
Dresser-Rand Co.


Vice Technical Director

Jim Ayers 
Northrop Grumman


Director of Finances

Bob Chalou  
Michigan State University


Director of Communications

Richard Meagher 
The Boeing Company


Membership Director 

Nathan Hartman 
Purdue University


Technical Business Director

Jon Jarrett 


Content Delivery Director

Bill Henninger 
Lockheed Martin



Honorary Member

Prabhu Patil 
PROLIM Corporation


Honorary Member

Tim Storer 
Procter & Gamble


Business Director

Beth Ewing
PLM World, Inc.


Siemens Marketing Liaison

Jon Heidorn 
Siemens PLM Software



Siemens Development Liaison

Rich Ramsey 
Siemens PLM Software



Siemens Sales Liaison

Joe Policani 
Siemens PLM Software







































PLM World Special Interests Leaders

NX COMMUNITY Chairperson Siemens PLM Software Contact
Design Domenic Certo, General Motors Mike Rebrukh
Drafting & PMI Domenic Certo, General Motors Debbie Peecher
Greg Vaccaro
Design Validation Ric Hotchkiss, Dwsign Automation Associates
Routing Audra Kudirka, JPL Electrical: Ashley Eckhoff
Mechanical:  Kaushal Shah
Programming tools Aaron Elliott, Dresser-Rand Rick Rodgers
Simulation Bill Henninger, Lockheed Martin Mark Donley
Manufacturing Ken Akerboom, MOOG, Inc.
 TEAMCENTER COMMUNITY Chairperson Siemens PLM Software Contact
Teamcenter Unified Architecture Larry Carpenter, Siemens Healthcare Bob Donovan 
Teamcenter Enterprise OPEN Mike Coleman
Teamcenter Community Jim Ayers, Northrop Grumman Robert Hidajat
 TECNOMATIX COMMUNITY Chairperson Siemens PLM Software Contact
Tecnomatix Alan Baumgartner, Ford Motor Company Robert Meshel
VELOCITY SERIES COMMUNITY Chairperson Siemens PLM Software Contact
Solid Edge OPEN OPEN
OTHER COMMUNITY Chairperson Siemens PLM Software Contact
Management Dave Ewing, B/E Aerospace Rich Ramsey
ADMINISTRATION COMMUNITY Chairperson Siemens PLM Software Contact
System Administration OPEN Bob Brandenstein
Interoperability & Data Translation OPEN Joe Lackner



For full contact information for each Member of the Board and SIG Leader, please visit the contact page located here.

Recent Stories
Conference Presentations Available for Download

What Sessions will YOU Attend at Siemens PLM Connection

Save the Date for fall RUGs: Detroit (10/8) & NY State (10/13)